About

ISSN: 1561-5405 (print), 2587-9960 (online)
DOI: 10.24151/1561-5405


The scientifical and technical peer-reviewed journal «Proceedings of Universities. Electronics» is an academic journal with more than 25 years' publication history. It was established in October 1995 by the State Committee of the Russian Federation of Higher Education and the Moscow Institute of Electronic TechnologyRegistration certificate No. 14134 was issued by RF Printing Committee on 12.10.1995. The first issue of the Journal «Proceedings of Universities. Electronics» was published in October, 1996. 

Certificate of the Journal registration PI No. FS77-72307 has been issued by the Federal Agency on Press and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation on 01.02.2018. 

Periodicity: bimonthly (6 issues per year).

The Journal «Proceedings of Universities. Electronics» aims to publish the most complete and reliable information on the discoveries and current development in major themes pertaining to: materials, instruments, circuit engineering and designing , micro-and nanoelectronics, nanotechnologies, micro- and nanosystem technologies, quantum computers, measurement systems, radio electronics components, biomedical electronics etc.

Papers and brief reports devoted to the following fields are published in the Journal:

-   fundamental researches
-   electronics materials
-   technological processes and routes
-   integrated electronics elements
-   circuit engineering and designing
-   micro- and nanosystem technology
-   integrated radioelectronic devices
-   biomedical electronics
-   information-communication technologies
-   university education problems

Selected papers of the authors of the Journal «Proceedings of universities. Electronics» are published each year in additional issues of the journals Semiconductors (issue 13) and Russian Microelectronics (issue 7).
The English-language journals Semiconductors and Russian Microelectronics are indexed and reviewed in the following databases: Web of Science, Scopus, INSPEC, Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), Google Contents Collections/Electronics & Telecommunications Collection, El-compendex, Gale, UNIS Automindex, OCLC, SCImage, Summon by ProQuest, Thomson Reuters (ISI).

The Journal «Proceedings of Universities. Electronics» is included into the Russian Scientific Citation Index and into the Science Index Rating.

It is included into the renewed List of peer-reviewed scientific publications in which the main scientific results of theses for a candidate and doctor degree of sciences must be published.

The Journal is distributed practically in all regions of Russia, in CIS countries and in neighboring foreign countries. About 30 profile institutes receive our Journal.

О журнале

ISSN – 1561 - 5405 (Print)
ISSN – 2587-9960 (Online)
DOI: 10.24151/1561-5405


Научно-технический рецензируемый журнал "Известия высших учебных заведений. Электроника" учрежден в октябре 1995 года Государственным комитетом Российской федерации по высшему образованию и Московским институтом электронной техники. Свидетельство о регистрации средства массовой информации № 014134 от 12 октября 1995 г. Первый номер журнала «Известия высших учебных заведений. Электроника» вышел в свет в октябре 1996 г.
Перерегистрирован в Федеральной службе по надзору в сфере связи, информационных технологий и массовых коммуникаций 01.02.2018 г., ПИ № ФС 77-72307.

Периодичность журнала 6 номеров в год.

Журнал «Известия высших учебных заведений. Электроника» предоставляет свои страницы ученым, работающим по многим направлениям электроники: материалы, приборы, схемотехника и проектирование, технологии микро- и наноэлектроники, нанотехнологии, микро- и наносистемная техника, квантовые компьютеры, системы измерения, радиоэлектронные компоненты, биомедицинская электроника и др.

                  Основные рубрики:
       - фундаментальные исследования
       - материалы электроники
       - технологические процессы и маршруты
       - элементы интегральной электроники
       - схемотехника и проектирование
       - микро- и наносистемная техника
       - интегральные радиоэлектронные устройства
       - биомедицинская электроника
       - информационно-коммуникационные технологии
       - проблемы высшего образования
        - краткие сообщения

Ежегодно избранные статьи авторов журнала «Известия вузов. Электроника» публикуются в дополнительных номерах журналов Semiconductors (№13) и Russian Microelectronics (№7), издаваемых на английском языке.

Журналы Semiconductors и Russian Microelectronics  индексируются и реферируются в следующих базах данных:  Web of Science, Scopus,  INSPEC, Chemical Abstracts Service (CAS), Google Scholar, EBSCO, Academic OneFile, Academic Search, CSA Environmental Sciences, Current Contents Collections / Electronics & Telecommunications Collection, EI-Compendex, Gale, INIS Atomindex, OCLC, SCImago, Summon by ProQuest, Thomson Reuters (ISI).


Включен в Российский индекс научного цитирования и в Рейтинг Science Index.
Включен в Russian Science Citation Index на базе Web of Science.
Включен в обновленный Перечень рецензируемых научных изданий, в которых должны быть опубликованы основные научные результаты диссертаций на соискание ученой степени кандидата наук, на соискание ученой степени доктора наук.

Журнал распространяется практически во всех регионах России, в странах СНГ и ближнего зарубежья. Около 30 профильных вузов получают наш журнал.

лицензия

лицензия2